Stephen Baldock
Viscountess Brentford
Baroness Caroline Cox
Dr Priscillla Chadwick
Revd Simon Downham
Bishop Timothy Dudley-Smith
The Rt Hon the Lord Griffiths of Fforestfach
Revd. Tim Hastie-Smith
Canon Ann Holt OBE
Revd Ranald Macaulay
Lord McColl
Revd Hugh Palmer
Nick Pollard
Sir Gary Streeter MP

TISCA TRUSTEES (updated March 2022)

Rev Alex Aldous, Chaplain, Prestfelde School
Rev Antony Buckley, Rector of St Michael’s at the Northgate, Oxford (Chair)
Sue Clark, Treasurer and Trustee of the Jericho Road Project
Jim Houghton, Chaplain and Head of Spanish, Eltham College
Revd Andy Hutchinson, Head of Chaplaincy, Monkton Combe School
Frankie Knight, Staff worker, Lymington-Rushmore Camps (Chair of GPC)
Alice Monaghan, Chaplain, Westonbirt School
Norman Patterson, Bursar, Luckley House School (Treasurer)
Antony Spencer, CEO, Mill Hill Foundation 
Victor Selveraj, Teacher, Mill Hill School
Emma Taylor, Warden, Dean Close Foundation, Cheltenham
Joanna Wright, Head, King Edward’s School, Witley